Third Eye

I’ve always know what it is but not known exactly how to use it and haven’t really seen it. I still have a long ways to go to learn how to use it but I finally saw it and began to use it.  Does anyone know what this is???.

.

.

.

.

It is my 3rd Eye and really my Invincible Summer. It is this playground located between my 2 eyes that is a bright glowing light and a place I can go to lead me in the right direction. That direction is to a higher level and elevation upward and inward and that brings me closer to my spiritual leader God. The other day when I was in Yoga class I just saw it and felt it pull me up and forward and inward. I always feel so close to myself in Yoga and God is within us.

I took these passages out from my teachings “The Fall of the Human Intellect” written by Guru A. Parthasarathy.

Old Testament: The voice of God declares, ” I am that I am”.

New Testament: Jesus Christ affirms, “The kingdom of God is within you.”

Quran: Prophet Mohammed asserts, “The greatest jihad is that for the conquest of self.”

Bhagavad-Gita: Krishna pronounces, “I am the Self in all beings.”

Upanishads: The Rishis (Enlightened Sages) avow, “Self is God”.

So through finding my 3rd eye it has given me a door into my real self that is a bright light shinning and it is where I can begin to find peace and bliss because peace and bliss are being closer to God.

Namaste

One response to “Third Eye

  1. I can give you a few authors that are helping me learn how to access it, as well as other important spiritual practices…Deepak Chopra, Eckhart Toole and Jude Currivan have all helped me to grow.

Leave a Reply

