I Still Believe in Love!

It is exactly one month until my Life Training with the Yoga Shelter.  At first I did not know what to think, I mean..Life Training?  Who needs training for life right?  I’m centered, balanced and happy and a optimist most of the time but after my 2 week transformation training back in November I found out I didn’t know me as well as I thought I did.

For most of you who probably know me, you are thinking that I am a self realized person so I guess that says that many of us need Life Training.  During my Transformation training, it was just one week after my boyfriend and I broke up after our loving 2 year relationship.  I had signed up prior to knowing that anything was even wrong in my relationship so needless to say, a lot of shit came to the surface.  Not only did I cry, in the dark while we sang “Om Shanti” I also spoke up and shared what I had discovered deep within me.  The sadness that I was burying to keep my relationship alive, my dreams that I had forgotten about, changing the world, being somebody one day,  and making a difference.  I unleashed my fears and discovered the invincible summer that lived inside me, it always has there and it had been hidden in the clouds and again it is ready to shine!

My Life Training is one month away and I want to share my journey until i get there and the transformation I will take afterwards.

Namaste.

KH

2 responses to “I Still Believe in Love!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Kendra — I love that you’re doing this — it is an awesome adventure of self-discovery. I can’t wait to read about your journey. I love you and am so amazed by you…

Leave a Reply

